Archiving and Deleting notes in Slite
If you're a "Reader" in a channel, you will not be able to archive or delete any notes or collections from that channel.
If you're a "Writer" in a channel, you will be able to archive notes in that channel but not delete them permanently unless you're the note's author.
If you're an "Admin" of a channel, you have the right to archive and delete notes of that channel.
How to Archive and Delete
You can send a note to Archive via note controls or by drag and dropping a note into the Archive on the lower left corner:
Once a note is in Archive, you can either Restore it back to its channel or delete permanently (this action cannot be undone ⚠️):