While we're sad to see you go, if you wish to delete your Slite team's account go to your team settings and click delete my team at the bottom of the page.

Who can make the delete request

Only the delete requests from owners of teams will be taken into consideration.
 

What about the data?

Owners will receive an email confirming this action with a link to your team's data.
Please note, this does not include the personal notes of your team members.

Members will receive an email with their own data (notes in their own private channel)

Bye for now 👋

Did this answer your question?