For whole team deletion, head here.
How to close your user account
Click on the Settings menu icon in the top left of your Slite, navigate to Personal Settings, and click on 'confirm deletion' at the bottom of the page.
What happens next
You will receive an email with a back up of your personal data; the documents in your private docs. You will have 15 days to download your backup before the link will no longer be valid.
All of the personal data that we stored for you will be removed, after 15 days.
Please keep in mind this action is effective immediately and you'll lose all data associated with your user account, as well as all access to your team's data.
If you do not delete your team, any content that you've written and shared with your team members will remain with the team.