Our Standard plan will help you scale up your knowledge sharing, get control of your team usage and understand your team usage๐Ÿ‘Œ
ย 

When subscribing to our Standard plan:

๐Ÿ”‘ Get unlimited shared notes.

๐Ÿ” Assign read-only permissions ย for channels.ย 

๐Ÿ•น You get the full control over what's happening in your Slite

  • set permissions to decide who can invite new members or not.
  • decide who can make channels and notes public to anyone.
  • configure SSO to secure the access of your Slite.
  • create groups of members to set permissions in bulk in channels.

๐Ÿ“ˆ Dashboard of your team usage (most seen notes, top contributors, searches,..)

โฑ Get each note's full history and restore your oldest versions.

๐Ÿ’พ Get extended storage, increase your attachment size, remove PDF watermark, ..

๐Ÿ”Œ Unlimited integrations (Trello, Asana, Github, Jira, Google Calendar,..)

You also get priority support. Ok but what does that mean?
Every ticket of your team are set apart from the tickets of free users and are therefore prioritized.

Last but not least, we don't charge inactive users.
We called it our fair billing policy. At Slite, we lost money every month for useless licenses we forgot to delete in our tools. We just don't want you to have this kind of bad experience with us.

Did this answer your question?