Accessing your Billing page
Click your workspace icon in the top left of Slite.
Select Billing from the menu.
In this section you will see several options for upgrading, invoices, billing info, and your plan:
Who can manage payment information?
Viewing invoice history
Head to Billing > Invoices to access your past invoices and see details.
Managing payment information
Head to Billing > Billing information. From here, you can:
Update your billing address and /or company information.
Update your credit card on file.
Switching to monthly/yearly
Head to Billing > Your plan and pick a time period. Click Upgrade.
After the confirmation, the upgrade is immediate. You'll receive an invoice within minutes.
Under Billing > Your Plan, you'll also have the option to Downgrade to free.
If you downgrade to free you won't lose any content but you won't be able to create new docs anymore.
Add billing admins
There may be other people within your company that need to stay up to date on billing, like the accounting department.
Workspace owners and admins can add people as billing contacts to make sure they also receive billing-related emails. All billing contacts will be notified via email when a payment card on file is charged and if credits are added to an account.
Head to Team settings > Members and select the permission dropdown to the right of a member name to upgrade them.