Our Standard plan will help you to scale up your knowledge sharing, get control of your team usage and understand it better👌
 

When subscribing to our Standard plan, you:

✍️ Unlock the 50 note limits to capture all your team knowledge, jot down your meetings notes and document all of your projects.

🔐 Get the control and set permissions to decide who can invite new members or not.

✋ Get Google SSO to secure the access of your Slite.

⏱ Get each note's full history and restore your oldest versions.

💾 Get extended storage, increase your attachment size, remove PDF watermark, ..

🤗 Unlimited integrations (Trello, Asana, Github, Jira,  Google Calendar, GDrive, Salesforce,..)

📈 Usage dashboard

You also get priority support. Ok but what does that mean?
Every ticket of your team are set apart from the tickets of free users and are therefore prioritized.

Last but not least, we don't charge inactive users.
We called it our fair billing policy. At Slite, we lost money every month for useless licenses we forgot to delete in our tools. We just don't want you to have this kind of bad experience with us.

Did this answer your question?