While we're sad to see you go 😿  , if you wish to delete your Slite team's account, please ask use via the chat support and we'll be sure to delete your team.

Who can make the delete request

Only the delete requests from owners and admins of teams will be taken into consideration.

What about the data?

Once we delete your team's account, you'll receive an email confirming this action with a link to your team's data.

Please note, this does not include the personal notes of your team members.

You'll also receive an email with your personal data from your personal notes

Bye for now 👋

Did this answer your question?