These features are pretty helpful when to reorganize your content or simply when you need to do some cleanings. 🚿

🔧 Bulk controls

You can now select multiple notes to move them or archive them in bulk.
Press cmd + click to select notes.
Click on 'cancel selection' to cancel your actions


🚛 Move to

It helps you move notes into a collection located in a different channel for example.

Did this answer your question?