You can easily share notes externally with a link to anyone outside of your team. You can also share entire channels via channel settings!

Control who can publicly share entire channels

Don't want your entire team to have the right to make channels public? Under the Standard plan, you can control who can make channels or notes public. 

Did this answer your question?