Who can Trash and Delete notes in Slite?
If you're a "Reader" in a channel, you will not be able to trash or delete any notes from that channel.
If you're a "Writer" in a channel, you will be able to trash notes in that channel but not delete them permanently unless you're the note's author.
If you're an "Admin" of a channel, you have the right to trash and delete notes of that channel.
How to Trash and Delete?
You can send a note to Trash via note controls or by drag and dropping a note into the Trash on the upper left:
Once a note is in the Trash, you can either Restore it back to its channel or delete permanently (this action cannot be undone ⚠️):